Investigadores                                            Contacto
Adrián Vojnov                                               avojnov@centromilstein.org.ar
María Eugenia Balaña                                 mbalana@centromilstein.org.ar
Carolina Carrillo                                           ccarrillo@centromilstein.org.ar
Bjorn Welin (ITANOA)                                  bwelin@gmail.com
Gabriela Canziani                                        gabr.canziani@gmail.com
Alejandro Montaner                                     amontaner@centromilstein.org.ar
Flavia Zanetti                                               fzanetti@centromilstein.org.ar
María Isabel Bianco                                     ibianco@centromilstein.org.ar
Lorena Itatí Ibañez                                       iibanezcevan@centromilstein.org.ar
Natalia Mielnichuk                                       nmielnichuk@centromilstein.org.ar
Pablo Torres                                                ptorres@centromilstein.org.ar
Verónica De Pino                                         vdepino@centromilstein.org.ar
Luciana Larocca                                          llarocca@centromilstein.org.ar
Fabiana Stolowicz                                       fstolowicz@centromilstein.org.ar
Julieta Ceruti                                               jceruti@centromilstein.org.ar
Laura Fraccaroli                                          lfraccaroli@centromilstein.org.ar
Gustavo Leirós (F. Cassará)                        gleiros@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Fernanda Elias (F. Cassará)                        felias@fundacioncassara.org.ar
Karin Hagelin (F. Cassará)                          khagelin@fundacioncassara.org.ar

Becarios Posdoctorales                           Contacto
Valeria Conforte (CONICET)                       vconforte@centromilstein.org.ar
Laila Toum (ITANOA-PDTS)                        ltoum@centromilstein.org.ar

Becarios Doctorales                                  Contacto
Daniela Ruiz (CONICET)                             druiz@centromilstein.org.ar
Walter Sperat (ANCyPT)                              wsperat@centromilstein.org.ar
Sofía Gómez-Bustillo (ANCyPT)                  sbustillo@centromilstein.org.ar
Florencia Oppenheimer (CONICET)            foppenheimer@centromilstein.org.ar

Personal de Apoyo                                     Contacto
Verónica Poggio                                           vpoggio@centromilstein.org.ar
Lorena Boado                                               lboado@centromilstein.org.ar
Leticia Keller                                                 lkeller@centromilstein.org.ar
José Gómez                                                 jgomez@centromilstein.org.ar

Personal Administrativo                          Contacto

Sandra Castro                                            scastro@centromilstein.org.ar
Lucila Gimenez Castro                               lgimenez@centromilstein.org.ar
Paula Cabilla                                              pcabilla@centromilstein.org.ar
Natalia Frontelli                                          nfrontelli@centromilstein.org.ar